Analyst coverage

Any information or report provided by the analyst is theirs alone, and is not endorsed or approved by PGNiG or its management. The list includes all analysts known by PGNiG, but may not be complete and may change as firms or analysts add or delete coverage of PGNiG. PGNiG does not distribute information or reports prepared by any analyst.
Brokerage houses Country Contact details
BDM Poland

Krzysztof Pado

pado@bdm.com.pl

Citigroup / DM Banku Handlowego Poland

Piotr Dzięciołowski

piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com

DM BGŻ BNP Paribas Poland

Jerzy Nikorowski

jerzy.nikorowski@bnpparibas.pl

DM BOŚ Poland

Łukasz Prokopiuk

l.prokopiuk@bossa.pl

DM BZ WBK Poland

Michał Sopiel

michal.sopiel@bzwbk.pl 

DM PKO SA Poland

Tomasz Kasowicz

tomasz.kasowicz@pkobp.pl

DM Trigon Poland

Michał Kozak

michal.kozak@trigon.pl

Erste Hungary

Tamas Pletser

tamas.pletser@erstebroker.hu

Goldman Sachs Russia

Geydar Mamedov

geydar.mamedov@gs.com 

Haitong  

change of coverage

IPOPEMA Securities SA Poland

Rober Maj

maj@ipopema.pl

mBank Dom Maklerski Poland

Kamil Kliszcz

kamil.kliszcz@mdm.pl

PATRIA  

change of coverage

Raiffeisen Centrobank AG Austria

Oleg Galbur

oleg.galbur@rcb.at

Societe Generale India

Monika Rajoria

monika.rajoria@sgcib.com

Pekao Investment Banking Poland

Katarzyna Włodarczyk

katarzyna.wlodarczyk@pekaoibo.pl

Vestor DM Poland 

Beata Szparaga-Waśniewska

beata.szparaga@vestor.pl

Wood & Company Great Britain

Jonathan Lamb

jonathan.lamb@wood.com