Analyst coverage

Any information or report provided by the analyst is theirs alone, and is not endorsed or approved by PGNiG or its management. The list includes all analysts known by PGNiG, but may not be complete and may change as firms or analysts add or delete coverage of PGNiG. PGNiG does not distribute information or reports prepared by any analyst.
Brokerage houses Country Contact details
BDM Poland

Krzysztof Pado

T   +48 32 208 14 32

E   pado@bdm.com.pl

Citigroup / DM Banku Handlowego Poland

Piotr Dzięciołowski

T   +48 22 690 35 44

E   piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com

Deutsche Bank Poland

Tomasz Krukowski 

T   +48 22 579 87 32

E   tomasz.krukowski@db.com

DM BGŻ BNP Paribas Poland

Jerzy Nikorowski

T +48 22 507 52 71

E   jerzy.nikorowski@bnpparibas.pl

DM BOŚ Poland

Łukasz Prokopiuk

T   +48 22 504 32 59

E   l.prokopiuk@bossa.pl

DM BZ WBK   change of coverage
DM PKO SA Poland

Tomasz Kasowicz

T   +48 22 521 79 41

E   tomasz.kasowicz@pkobp.pl

DM Trigon  

change of coverage

Erste Hungary

Tamas Pletser

T   +36 1 235 51 35

E   tamas.pletser@erstebroker.hu

Goldman Sachs Russia

Geydar Mamedov

T   +7 495 645 40 41

geydar.mamedov@gs.com 

Haitong  

change of coverage

IPOPEMA Securities SA   change of coverage
mBank Dom Maklerski Poland

Kamil Kliszcz

T   +48 22 697 47 06

E   kamil.kliszcz@mdm.pl

PATRIA Czech Republic

Ondrej Konak

T   +42 221 424 111

E   konak@patria.cz

Raiffesisen Centrobank AG Austria

Oleg Galbur

T   +43 1 515 20 714

E   oleg.galbur@rcb.at

Societe Generale India

Monika Rajoria

T   +91 80 6716 8318

E   monika.rajoria@sgcib.com

UniCredit CAIB Group Hungary

change of coverage

Vestor DM Poland 

Beata Szparaga

T +48 22 378 91 69

E   beata.szparaga@vestor.pl

Wood & Company  

change of coverage