Composition of the Management Board and the Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

At 31 December 2006 the Supervisory Board of PGNiG consisted of nine members:

- Andrzej Rościszewski
 Chairman of the Supervisory Board
- Piotr Szwarc

 Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board
- Kazimierz Chrobak
 Secretary of the Supervisory Board
- Wojciech Arkuszewski Member of the Supervisory Board
- Mieczysław Kawecki Member of the Supervisory Board
- Marcin Moryń
 Member of the Supervisory Board
- Mieczysław Puławski
 Member of the Supervisory Board
- Mirosław Szkałuba Member of the Supervisory Board
- Jarosław Wojtowicz
 Member of the Supervisory Board.

Management Board

Composition of the Management Board of PGNiG (as at 31 December 2006):



- Zenon Kuchciak Vice-President of the Management Board
- Jan Anysz
 Vice-President of the
 Management Board



- Krzysztof Głogowski President
- Tadeusz Zwierzyński Vice-President of the Management Board
- Stanisław Niedbalec
 Vice-President
 of the Management Board

12 Annual Report 2006